TERM DATES

Maarif Academic Calendar 2022.jpg

Term Dates for Students
Term 1 –
Tuesday 1 February to Thursday 7 April
Term 2 – Tuesday 26 April to Friday 1 July
Term 3 – Tuesday 19 July to Thursday 22 September
Term 4 – Monday 10 October to Wednesday 14 December

 

Holidays for Students
New Years Day: Monday 3 January
Australian Day: Wednesday 26 January
Teachers' PD Days: Thursday-Monday 27-31 January
Parent-Teacher Interviews: Friday 8 April
Good Friday: Friday 15 April
Easter Monday: 18 April
Anzac Day: 25 April
Ramadan Eid: Monday 2 May
Queen's Birthday Monday 13 June
Qurban Eid: Saturday 9 July
Teachers' PD Day: Monday 18 July
Parent-Teacher Interviews: Friday 23 September
Labour Day: Monday 3 October
Republic Day of Turkey: Saturday 29 October
Teachers' PD Day: Thursday-Friday 15-16 December
Christmas: Sunday 25 December
Boxing Day: Monday 26 December
Christmas Day: Tuesday 27 December